Skip to content

Revoke User Session (Administrator Only)

  • Monitor Active Sessions: Use the active session view to see who is currently using the Portal. Keep in mind that there may be slight delays and expired sessions might still be displayed.
  • Clear Expired Sessions: Before revoking a user's access, make sure to clear any expired sessions from the record first.
  • Revoke Access: Once a person’s access has been revoked, they will no longer be able to perform uploads until the next login